Skip to content Skip to navigation

Coins of Canada

« previous

Coins of Canada J. A. Haxby and R. C. Willey, 1971, 1972, 1977, 1982, 1983, 1985
The Unitrade Press, CA, sixth edition 1985
ex libris signature on first leaf “Ralph Barrick” numerical progressions and lottery numbers(?) on first leaf and inside front and back covers



Facebook Comments